ST MORITZ CLUB 18+ basement

159 wardour st W1f 8WH [oxford circ/tottenham court rd tubes] 6 entry

Fri, 2nd Mar '18

HOLLY ? 8:00
DJ stil 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 3rd Mar '18

MATHEUS 8:00
HUDSY 8:30
SUN HOUSE 9:00
? 9:30
DJs til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 9th Mar '18

THE MIGHTY FALLEN 8:00
MOHIT 8:45
HOO HAS 8:20
STRIP N ROLL 9:55
DJ stil 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 10th Mar '18

UNIT 48 8:00
THE RHYTHM METHOD 8:40
Funky jazz night DJ til 3:30am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 16th Mar '18

ATOM BY ATOM 8:10
SHACKLEFREE 8:45
THE DELPHIS 9:20
DJs til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 17th Mar '18


TIM GIMARET 9:30
DJ stil 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 23rd Mar '18

RECESSIVE GENES 8:00
? 8:40
DJ stil 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 24th Mar '18

DARK DAYS 8:00

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 30th Mar '18


THE PALPITATIONS 8:30
DJ stil 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 31st Mar '18

JERRY 8:00
SHACKLEFREE 8:30
SHANGRILADS 9:10
DJs til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 6th Apr '18

THE EDIT 8:10
GILLY LOVEL 8:45
DJ s til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 7th Apr '18

GILLY LOVEL 8:05
BORN OF THE SUN 9:20
DJs til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 14th Apr '18

OTHER PROMOTER
DJ stil late

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 20th Apr '18

KEVIN & HIS PALMERS 8:15
DJs til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 21st Apr '18


grunge/alt-rock/indie).

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 27th Apr '18

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 28th Apr '18


THE PELICAN CROSSING 8:30

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 4th May '18

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 5th May '18

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 11th May '18


THE OUTER LINES 8:30
funky night

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 12th May '18

THE THRIFT 8:05
DJ til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 18th May '18

DONNA ZED ? 8:00
CANAVAR 830

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 19th May '18

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 25th May '18

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 26th May '18

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 8th Jun '18

MANIA 8:05

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 9th Jun '18

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 15th Jun '18

METAL NIGHT

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 14th Jul '18


MIGHTY FALLEN 8:20 ?

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 20th Jul '18


SHACKLEFREE 8:30

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 28th Jul '18


ISLOLATED ISLANDS ? 8:30
dark days ????

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]