ST MORITZ CLUB 18+ basement

159 wardour st W1f 8WH [oxford circ/tottenham court rd tubes] 7 entry

Fri, 19th Oct '18

THE ANCIENT UNKNOWN ? 8:00
VANILLA WAVES 8:35
PENNY BETTS 9:10
PRISONERS OF MOTHER ENGLAND 9:45
DJs til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 20th Oct '18

FIFTH APE 8:00
THETRAGON 8:30
SPIDER REDUNDANT 9:10
AFTERLIFE 9:50
DJs til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 26th Oct '18

OTHER EYES WISE 8:00
SLAVE STEEL 8:35
DIE EGO 9:10
DEVOTED DEFIANCE 9:45
DJs til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 27th Oct '18

MOLLY BURMAN 8:00
IPNO 8:30
CURIOUS HOUR 9:10
GOLDUST 9:45
DJs til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 2nd Nov '18

DAI HERBS 8:00
DOC & THE HEADSHRINKERS 8:30
? 9:00
THE RED QUEENS 9:40
DJs til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 3rd Nov '18

ESTRANGER 8:00
JIM HERBERT 8:30
KATIE MF 9:00
LATE LAST NIGHT 9:35
DJs til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 9th Nov '18

STEVES 9TH INCARNATION 8:00
PALUMBO 8:40
? 9:20
DJs til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 10th Nov '18

LINUS SAMS GROUP 8:00
JUHA 8:40
FIRESKY 9:20
UNDYING SWAN ACT 9:55
DJs til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 16th Nov '18

? 8:00
LAKUNA 8:35
SAY YES & DO NOTHING 9:10
? 9:40
DJs til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 17th Nov '18

GEORGE ST CLAIR 8:00
EMPERORS OF ROME 8:35
THE MASON DIXON BROTHERS 9:10
JEANINE BARRY ? 9:45
DJs til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 23rd Nov '18

REDUCED EMMISSIONS 8:00
HIGHER GROUND 8:40
CHOCOLATINE 9:15
ACE ROSEWALL ? 9:45
DJ stil 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 24th Nov '18

CAGE OF BONES 8:00
ENGLOMANATIC GLITCH 8:40
MADNEE 9:20
DJs til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 1st Dec '18

COSMIC KAZ 8:00
SAN RAQUEL 8:35
NOLITA VIEW 9:10
LUCKY SEVENS 9:45
DJs til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 7th Dec '18

RESUSCITATORS 8:00
8:30
9:10
? 9:45
DJs til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 8th Dec '18

THE MARITANS 8:00
? 8:35
? 9:10
HOWLING MAY QUEEN 9:40
DJ stil 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 14th Dec '18

THE ANCIENT UNKNOWN 8:00
BERLIN BLONDE 8:35
PURPLE IMPLOSION 9:10
ZARDOZ 9:45
DJs til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 15th Dec '18

PRIMAL RUST 8;00
POME 8:35
DIRTY COSTELLO 9:30
DJs til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 21st Dec '18

ANDALUCIA 8:05
RATTLETOOTH 8:40
BAINBRIDGE & CO 9:20
DJ stil 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 22nd Dec '18

KIRAN & THE REVIVAL ? 8:00
ENGLOMANATIC GLITCH 8:40
THE DOLLY MOPS 9:50
DJs til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]