ST MORITZ CLUB - £7 - (18+)

159 Wardour St - basement, W1F 8WJ
[Oxford Circ / Tottenham Ct Rd Tubes] enq 07946093999

Fri, 3rd Apr '20


8:30 THE LIGHTSCOPES
CANCELLED
DJs til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 4th Apr '20

8:00 - GLITCHY MANGOES
8:40 POSE AS POSITIVE
9:20 - AUTOMAN
940 -

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 10th Apr '20


9:20 TALLY SPEAR
DJs til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 11th Apr '20

8:00 CADO
8:40 FRONT FIRE???

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 17th Apr '20

8:00 - SOPHIE
830 - DIRTY COSTELLO

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 18th Apr '20

8:00 PURPLE THREAD
- 8:40 DAVES DOORS OF PERCEPTION
-9:20 THE GETGO
DJs til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 24th Apr '20

8:00 - ALIEN 80s
8:30 - THE SUGGESTIONS
9:20- BEAUTIFUL OBSESSION
DJs til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 25th Apr '20

8:00- - HOLOCENE
8:30 - BANDY P
9:00- PRISONERS OF MOTHER ENGLAND
9:40- LUNATICS LOST
DJS til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 1st May '20

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 2nd May '20

8:00 - MIKE BLUE????
8:00 THE TONKS

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 8th May '20

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 9th May '20


8:30 - JOE THE LION

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 15th May '20

BENNIE HAWKINS NIGHT

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 16th May '20

8:10 LATE TV
8:45 -
9:25 - THE OUTBURSTS
DJs til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 22nd May '20

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 23rd May '20


9:40 LEMON POWER

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 29th May '20

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 30th May '20


9:P40 NOCTURNAL COAST ???

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 5th Jun '20

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 6th Jun '20


9:40 JOHHNY PRAVDA

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 12th Jun '20

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 13th Jun '20

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 3rd Jul '20


9:00 -

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]