ST MORITZ CLUB 18+ basement

159 wardour st W1f 8WH [oxford circ/tottenham court rd tubes] 7 entry

Fri, 22nd Jun '18

TONI MURANYI 8:00
BAD MAMMOTH 8:35
PEOPLES CHARTER 9:10
? 9:45
DJs til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 23rd Jun '18

MATT FELIX 8:00
HUXLEY 8:30
? 9:00
MMIV 9:30
DJ stil 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 29th Jun '18

? 8:00
ZEN 8:35
SUPERSONIC PORNHOUNDS 9:10
HOOVASAPIEN 9:40
DJs til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 30th Jun '18

DUTCH MUSTARD 8:00
ANDALUCIA 8:40
THE TROUBADOURS 9:25
CIRCULAR RUINS 10:00
DJs til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 6th Jul '18

JAMES CC 8:00
THE PURPLE IMPLOSION 8:30
? 9:10
THE FANTASTICALS 9:45
DJs til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 7th Jul '18

PANOPTES 8:00
ANTLERZ 8:35
THE BROUHAHA 9:10
? 9:45
DJs til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 13th Jul '18

GRIM ROPERS 8:00
MIRIAM 8:35
TM69 9:10
DJs til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 14th Jul '18

THE 42s 8:00
DJS til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 20th Jul '18

SPIRIT LEVEL 8:00
SOUTH OF THE RIVER 8:30
THE DARK LIGHT 9:05
LEO MANN 9:40

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 21st Jul '18


? 9:20
DJs til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 27th Jul '18

MORE KICKS 8:00
LOOSE THREADS 8:40
ROUGHSKETCH ? 9:15
B PA?

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 28th Jul '18

NIGHTZERO 8:00
? 8:40
CONOR OCEAN AND THE WAKE UPS 9:25
DJs til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 3rd Aug '18


THE EDIT 8:00
THE HORNETS 8:35
SYNOPHIS 9:10
FLAWLESS CARBON 9:45
DJs til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 4th Aug '18

LEON SETI 8:00
STAY CLUB 8:30
JACK AND SALLY 9:05
DJs til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 10th Aug '18

EVERT OUTEN 8:00
NICK GRIFFITHS BAND 8:35
DJs til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 11th Aug '18

RADIO RISING 8:00
OUT OF EXILE 8:40
DJs til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 17th Aug '18

? 8:00
DJ stil 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 18th Aug '18

ELOISE 8:00
DJs til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 24th Aug '18

FIVE BY FIVE 8:00
? 9:25
DJs til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 25th Aug '18

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 31st Aug '18

PUNK
DJs til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 1st Sep '18

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 7th Sep '18

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 8th Sep '18

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 14th Sep '18

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 15th Sep '18

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 21st Sep '18

JIMMY MADDON 8:00

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 22nd Sep '18

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 28th Sep '18

RIVIERA KID 8:00
MELISANDRES BEAVER 8:35
? 9:10
HUNGRY JOE 9:45
.............. DJs til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 29th Sep '18

UNIT 33 8:00
BLUE STATUE 8:40
GILLY LOVEL 9:20
DJs til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 5th Oct '18


? 8:30

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 6th Oct '18

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 12th Oct '18

? 8:00

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 13th Oct '18


THE OUTBURSTS 9:10

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 19th Oct '18

IMMIGRATION UNIT 8:00

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 20th Oct '18

METAL NIGHT
SPREADING THE DESEASE 8:00
? 8:35
SYNOPHIS 9:15
DJs til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 26th Oct '18

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 27th Oct '18

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 2nd Nov '18


VERTIGO VIOLET 8:30 ?

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 3rd Nov '18

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 10th Nov '18

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 1st Dec '18

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 7th Dec '18

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 8th Dec '18

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 14th Dec '18

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 15th Dec '18

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 21st Dec '18

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 22nd Dec '18

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]