ST MORITZ CLUB 18+ basement

159 wardour st W1f 8WH [oxford circ/tottenham court rd tubes] 6 entry

Fri, 27th Apr '18

BLOOMS TAXONOMY 8:00
EARBONES 8:35
TVVINNS 9:05
? 9:40
DJs til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 28th Apr '18

THE TRUSTED 8:00
FAKE SWANS 8:35
THE OUTBURSTS 9:10
? 9:40
DJs til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 4th May '18

JENNINGS COUCH 8:00
RED QUEENS 8:30
HEATHER VANSAINT 9:00
ALBERT MATEU DUO 9:30
DJs til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 5th May '18

? 8:00
HANGING BANDITS 8:35
ARZY 9:10
DJs til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 11th May '18

DANNY AND THE MOONLIGHTERS 8:00
THE WONDERISTS 8:35
THE OUTER LINES 9:10
SCUMBAG COLLEGE 9:45
DJs til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 12th May '18

? 8:00
THE LIQUORICE EXPERIMENT 8:35
LEMONY SNICKETT 9:20
THRIFT ,, 9:55
DJ til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 18th May '18

? 8:00
CANAVAR 830
SECOND ECHO 9:10
HIS GOLIATH 9:45
DJs til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 19th May '18

ENTERFIRE 8:00
? 8:45
? 9:25

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 25th May '18

DIANA BURGESS 8:00
SERAC 8:30
STONETHIEVES 9:00
BORN AGAIN VIRGINS 9:40
DJs til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 26th May '18

TASH CAESAR 8;00
KHASOGGI 8:40
DEMONSKILL 9:20
DJs til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 1st Jun '18

JAZ MATTU 8:00
MATHEUS 8:30
NEVER WILL 9:25
DJs til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 2nd Jun '18


SWEET RELEASE 8:30

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 8th Jun '18

CORE 8:00
MANIA 8:35
THE OUTERS 9:10
SASHA & THE SHADES 9:45
DJs til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 9th Jun '18

NEPAL HONEY ? 8;00
PYNCH 8:40
? 9:20
DJs til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 15th Jun '18

? 8:00
MATHEUS 8:30

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 16th Jun '18


8:30
DJs til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 22nd Jun '18

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 23rd Jun '18

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 29th Jun '18

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 30th Jun '18

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 6th Jul '18


? 8:35
DJs til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 7th Jul '18

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 13th Jul '18

NEVERWILL 8:05
THE HORNETS 8:40
THE WHEELS ? 9:20

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 14th Jul '18


?

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 20th Jul '18

LEO MANN 8:00
THE DARK LIGHT 8:30
FLAWLESS CARBON 9:10
? 9:45

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 21st Jul '18

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 27th Jul '18


LOOSE THREADS 8:30

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 28th Jul '18

NIGHTZERO 8:00
ISOLATED ISLANDS 8:40
? 9:25
DJs til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 3rd Aug '18

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 4th Aug '18


NEVERWILL 8:40

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 10th Aug '18

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 11th Aug '18


acoustic

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 17th Aug '18

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 18th Aug '18

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 24th Aug '18

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 25th Aug '18

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Thu, 13th Sep '18

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 28th Sep '18


NEPAL HONEY 8:30
HUNGRY JOE 9:15
B

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 29th Sep '18

UNIT 33 8:00
BLUE STATUE 8:40
GILLY LOVEL 9:20
DJs til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 5th Oct '18

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 6th Oct '18

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 12th Oct '18

STATIC ? 8:00

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 13th Oct '18

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 19th Oct '18

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 20th Oct '18

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 26th Oct '18

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 27th Oct '18

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]