ST MORITZ CLUB - £7 - (18+)

159 Wardour St - basement, W1F 8WJ
[Oxford Circ / Tottenham Ct Rd Tubes] enq 07946093999

Fri, 15th Nov '19

8:00 ACTION PANZER
8:35 -SUTRA
9:15- AJEEB
9:45 - BLACK SHOES
DJs til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 16th Nov '19

8:00 NORTH CAPE LIGHTS
8:40 - WEST ON SUNSET
9:20- THE OUTBURSTS
DJs til 3m

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 22nd Nov '19

8:00 - MINERVUH
8:40- JAGGED CAMELS
9:15 - 4FOX
9:55 JULIET SEN
DJs til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 23rd Nov '19

8:00 - PHOEBE COCO
8:30 - BAUPLAN
9:20 - CAGE OF BONES
DJs til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 29th Nov '19

8:00 - FEDERICA
8:35 - DRUNK PROHETS
9:15 - THE PALE HIPS
9:45 JUAN & HIS BAND
DJs til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 30th Nov '19

8:00 - MAINE
8:40 - PILAVA
9:20 - DARKBEATE
DJs til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 6th Dec '19

8:05 - BITE ME
8:45 - LYENA
9:20 - D-Kel & Los Bandidos
DJs til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 7th Dec '19

8:00- WOLFGANG HARTE
8:30- WEST ON SUNSET
9:05 - DELLA NOVA
9:35 TONKY HONK

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 13th Dec '19

8:00- THE ANCIENT UNKNOWN
8:40 - PURPLE IMPLOSION
9:25 - DAVES DOORS OF PERCEPTION

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 14th Dec '19

SOME DOGS NIGHT
THE BARKER BAND
THE RACKETEEERS

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 20th Dec '19


8:30 - THE GOOD INTENT
DJS TIL 3AM

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 21st Dec '19


8:40 - DOG ON A STICK

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 28th Dec '19

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 3rd Jan '20

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 4th Jan '20

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 10th Jan '20

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 11th Jan '20


8:30 -JOE THE LION

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 17th Jan '20


8:30 -
DJs til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 18th Jan '20

8:00 - SPeW
8:30 - FLANGE ZOO
9:00- WOLFGANG HARTE
- 9:30 - ROTTEN BLISS
DJs til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 24th Jan '20

8:00 - MOLLY BURMAN
8:30 - RIC
9:15- BENNIE HAWKINS
DJ stil 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 25th Jan '20

8:00 -
9:20 - CLOSE TO THE SUN

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 31st Jan '20

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 1st Feb '20

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 7th Feb '20

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 8th Feb '20

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 14th Feb '20

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 15th Feb '20

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 21st Feb '20

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 22nd Feb '20

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 28th Feb '20

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 29th Feb '20


9:40 - STDUKES

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 6th Mar '20

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 7th Mar '20

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 13th Mar '20

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 14th Mar '20

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 20th Mar '20

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 21st Mar '20

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 27th Mar '20

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 28th Mar '20

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]