ST MORITZ CLUB 18+ basement

159 wardour st W1f 8WH [oxford circ/tottenham court rd tubes] 7 entry

Fri, 14th Dec '18


BERLIN BLONDE 8:00
PURPLE IMPLOSION 8:40
ZARDOZ 9:25
DJs til 3am ....

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 15th Dec '18

RAW MEDICINE 8:00
THE BONDS 8:35
REGISTER 9:10
CURIOUS HOUR 9:45
DJs til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 21st Dec '18

SCUMBAG COLLEGE 7:30
ANDALUCIA 8:05
BAINBRIDGE & CO 8:35
DJ ASHGAR 9:20
DJ stil 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 22nd Dec '18

8:00
? 8:40
THE RUM 9:15
THE DOLLY MOPS 9:55
DJs til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 28th Dec '18

GREENJAGUAR 8:00

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 29th Dec '18

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 4th Jan '19

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 5th Jan '19


SAN RAQUEL 9:00

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 11th Jan '19

SERIAL CODE ? 8:00
LEST WE FORGET 8:40
? 9:20
DJs til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 12th Jan '19


THE GREEN BROTHERS ? 8:30

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 18th Jan '19

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 19th Jan '19

? 7:20
FOREIGN POETRY 8:00
NOIR MATES 8:30
LIME 9:00

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 25th Jan '19

FELINE COTTAGE 8:00-8:30
DJs til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 26th Jan '19

THE LIQUORICE EXPERIMENT 8:10
? 8:45
SAN RAQUEL 9:20
DJs til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 1st Feb '19

? 8:05
THE HARLEM RACKET 8:40
SAY YES DO NOTHING ? 9:15

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 2nd Feb '19

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 8th Feb '19

DAVE HERBERT 8:30
DOC & THE HEADSHRINKERS 9:30
DJs til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 9th Feb '19

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 15th Feb '19


THE END OF RADIO 8:30
DJ stil 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 16th Feb '19

? 8:00
DJ stil 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 22nd Feb '19

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 23rd Feb '19

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 1st Mar '19

ROB ALDRIDGE
WHITE CITY VULTURES
CANARY WOLF
DJ til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 2nd Mar '19

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 8th Mar '19

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 9th Mar '19


ALASKANDAR 8:30

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 15th Mar '19


DRAKMAH 8:30

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 16th Mar '19

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 22nd Mar '19

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 23rd Mar '19

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 29th Mar '19

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 30th Mar '19

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 5th Apr '19

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 6th Apr '19

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 12th Apr '19

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 13th Apr '19


LOST GRAVITY 9:10-10:10

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 19th Apr '19

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 20th Apr '19

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 26th Apr '19

SOHO DUKES
VOODOO LAKE
DJs til 3am

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 27th Apr '19

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Fri, 3rd May '19

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]

Sat, 4th May '19

[ poster ] - [ flyer ]